Feature Friday – Reneo

Hey loves!

I know, I know! This installment is late, but believe me it’s worth the wait. Today’s feature is the stunning Reneo. I’ve been so excited to write this Friday Feature! She big chopped and I’m amazed at how fast her hair grew out.

Her hair in September:

image

image

image

image

And now after 4 months of growth and her first time using heat:

image

Her hair is beautiful! It’s thick and curly and grows quick (lucky lady). No pills or anything. This also serves as a lesson; LESS IS ALWAYS MORE. This Friday feature is extra special because not only did she take time out to explain what exactly she uses for her hair;

V05 Moisture Milks, Strawberries and Cream shampoo and conditioner and Coconut Hair Oil image

But she’s 100% willing to keep us updated on hers and her baby’s natural hair journey.

image

Watch out for future posts featuring Reneo. Sorry for the late post💜

Peace and love,

Annie.

Leave a comment