Yes, I am back!

Hey Guys,

Many apologies, I’ve been a bad blogger. I left my ‘Science of Hair’ series on a cliff hanger and did not came back to give you some closure. I was just so busy preparing to come back to uni for my final semester. Yes final, I graduate after this 😀 *applause*. I got back almost 2 weeks ago and since then I’ve been busy sorting out my lectures and also just adjusting to being back on campus. The weeks just flew by…

So anyway, I had to fit blogging into my hectic campus timetable and I’ve finally got it covered. Sunday is my day off from everything 🙂 So every Sunday I will type out blog posts and then I will post them on here the next day (Monday). I already have one post ready for posting today (concluding ‘The Science of Hair’ series) and next week’s post is already in the pipeline.

Thanks so much for the positive feedback; you guys have really encouraged me to keep blogging about Black Afro Hair.

Until tomorrow, peace and love!

Leave a comment